PSL Official Song

Listen and watch PSL Official Song. The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan composed of 5 member clubs. Headquartered in Lahore, the PSL is considered to become the premier professional cricket league in Pakistan. The First season of league is composed of 5 teams and the PSL regular season runs through the month of February, with each team playing 8 games.

For its first edition PSL has 5 teams which are named below:

Karachi Kings
Lahore Qalandars
Islamabad United
Quetta Gladiators
Peshawar Zalmi

The official song of Pakistan Super League is sung by Ali Zafar who is a famous Pakistani singer working in Pakistan and India.

The PSL opening ceremony will be held in the United Arab Emirates on